Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma takes some getting used to but if it works I don't care. I mixed it with Lavender and Grapeseed oil. I use it on my tinea versicolor and also in my hair oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell...

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to counteract a re-occurring fungus rash along with Candida Clear and Caprilic Acid. The rash seems to be going away, but it will take some time to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it...

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I may try something different next time. It smells good, and seems to work, but I have more of a problem with frizzies than thinning hair, so I will try something else next time. I may buy it again at some point in the future though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking in the bulk bins to see if they have any fresh nuts but they are always greasy (which means they are rancid). These were not greasy at all, wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not greasy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find raw nuts that haven't become rancid. These were fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves it!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried a lot of soaps, he always likes Nubian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for both of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I won't use other toothpaste. My teeth are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my man and he smells delicious-and he's soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am from NH I know my maple syrup. Very hard to find at a reasonable price here in TX, so I ordered it from iherb. Great solution :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using them to make some raw cookies. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are a staple in my house

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I eat them constantly, use them for recipes and even make sauces out of them. Never rancid from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives