Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 145 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using them to make some raw cookies. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are a staple in my house

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I eat them constantly, use them for recipes and even make sauces out of them. Never rancid from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not greasy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find raw nuts that haven't become rancid. These were fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves it!

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried a lot of soaps, he always likes Nubian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a hit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter LOVES this gum. I would have certainly purchased it again. Why is it discontinued???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will probably try all the scents now, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She loved it

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter because I am getting her off the sugar kick and she just loves this gum. The whole jar lasted less than a week, but that's because she shared it with her friends and chewed it every day non-stop. I will buy it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gum

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself and I love the flavor and the way it keeps my teeth healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything. I made a sweet potato pie with it and the kids ate it all in one sitting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both of us take it and notice the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell...

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to counteract a re-occurring fungus rash along with Candida Clear and Pau D'Arco. The rash seems to be going away, but it will take some time to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 145 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives