July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 145 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Bought it for my daughter...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She really loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets my clothes nice and clean

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, fluffy pancakes

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter & I both love these. We make them with farm-fresh free range eggs and raw milk, then we spread raw butter on top with maple syrup or sometimes I use the coconut nectar. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them in the mroning, for a snack or even a quick dinner sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor, nice brown type mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made some soft cheese

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect my starter was too sour, lol. I will try again. The rennet worked fine, firmed the cream up nicely. Trial and error will make it right :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for everything. I love it in my smoothies and anything made with raw chocolate. If I sear anything I use only coconut oil. So good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day in my raw banana cacao smoothie. It's a must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves it. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful.

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this before and loved it. I am going to use it in some dehydrator cracker recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I eat it off a spoon or add it to raw desserts and even sprinkle it on my salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 145 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives