Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 145 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Quality oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my hair and skin oil blends, always love Now foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using the crystal deo for years

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff, even my man who golfs in 100 degree weather smells just fine when he gets home. We will never use another product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Nutiva products!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Add this to my list of regular pantry items. I love them, they taste great and I use them for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick conditioner. I especially like the way it keeps my hair soft and shiny for days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love coconut!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Organic raw macaroons, need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter wants me to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Must buy more of these, I use it for shampoo and soap and cleaning too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves this gum!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We always get her Xylitol gum and we both use Xyliwhite toothpaste. Never a cavity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin around my eyes seems firmer...

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's been about 2 weeks now and I see an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Woweeee

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! Makes the best warm cocoa drinks and raw chocolate bars and all kinds of great desserts. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it for everything

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a moisturizer and for cooking. Wonderful to fry shrimp and chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my man.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 145 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives