July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 145 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Loved it!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will probably try all the scents now, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the entire line from Giovanni now and I have to say it works wonders. Humidity doesn't even seems to affect my hair any more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the entire line from Giovanni now and I have to say it works wonders. Humidity doesn't even seems to affect my hair any more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the entire line from Giovanni now and I have to say it works wonders. Humidity doesn't even seems to affect my hair any more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the entire line from Giovanni now and I have to say it works wonders. Humidity doesn't even seems to affect my hair any more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She loved it

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter because I am getting her off the sugar kick and she just loves this gum. The whole jar lasted less than a week, but that's because she shared it with her friends and chewed it every day non-stop. I will buy it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gum

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself and I love the flavor and the way it keeps my teeth healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help the most

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to counteract a re-occurring fungus rash along with Caprilic Acid and Pau D'Arco. The rash seems to be going away, but it will take some time to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell...

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to counteract a re-occurring fungus rash along with Candida Clear and Pau D'Arco. The rash seems to be going away, but it will take some time to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Noticing more flexibility in my yoga class.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER ENERGY

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both of us love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Woweeee

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! Makes the best warm cocoa drinks and raw chocolate bars and all kinds of great desserts. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 145 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives