Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 145 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Tried lots of the recipes so far

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great cookbook, I only use Xylitol now (except for yeasted breads)and I love it. The recipes are easy to follow, just go to the store and get the "special ingredients" i.e.-Lecithin granules, arrowroot, unsweetened applesauce, etc., and you will be in sweets heaven. The Whoopie pie substitute is crunchier than the old Crisco version but still delicious. The chocolate chip cookies-excellent. I am making the brownies this weekend, mmmmmm, mmmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First time ordering it and I will do so again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yessah!

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to get this line after having a Vitamin C facial at a salon. Loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my hair and skin oil blends, always love Now foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't buy anything else!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, love the Xylitol. I am hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Noticing more flexibility in my yoga class.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I make all sorts of cookies, breads and crackers in my dehydrator and this is a great staple to have on hand. Nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER ENERGY

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both of us love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help the most

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to counteract a re-occurring fungus rash along with Caprilic Acid and Pau D'Arco. The rash seems to be going away, but it will take some time to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like the scent

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my man who was using the cheap store brand with mineral oil in it, yuk! The only thing I did was warm it slightly and add some raw coconut oil to make it less hard. Smells twice as good now :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have done a lot of cleansing

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and I thought it was time to give my liver some love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still working on it

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 145 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives