Reviewer1350311

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

hmm...

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this item while recovering from acute gastritis. To be honest did not see any difference in my stomach condition. It is also way to sweet to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as good as essential enzymes

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried two brands, Doctor's Best and Source Natural and the latter one seems to work better to help my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps after heavy meal

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am still recovering from gastritis but feel safe to enjoy occasional heavy meal knowing that I can rely on essential enzymes to help digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Simply delicious. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful aroma, even my husband commented how good it is and he is not the guy who do it often. Nice to know the I am protected from germ without chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my husband's favorite. He is Japanese and enjoys naturally sweet flavor of this tea. He even keeps a pack at work during winter. I am not sure if it has any effect on the throat condition but its a nice alternative to traditional honey lemon tea we usually drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes a difference

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product actually makes a difference. I take it for a about a week before period and it seems to help to calm down my PMS. I also give it too kids when I notice their food intake inadequate to provide necessary nutrition (stomach flu times, colds etc.). I do knot know how its related but it also helps when my son's allergies act up. He is allergic to dust and dust mites. Both my kids(age 3 and 6) are taking it without problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff, why go plastic?

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It used to be in glass bottles and I liked it that way. Why switch to the plastic bottles? Still Sambucol works wonders for cold seasons. All family takes it daily. Kids do not mind the taste, even my 3 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet to my taste

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are really sweet. Personally I prefer more sour variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much energy

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

I have tried a trial version of this product and will not order it again. It does give energy. It also gave me insomnia. I felt as if my heart going break though my chest. I am petite person (shopping at XSmall section of Petite) so may be half of the package is enough for my size still I feel its too strong to be taken on regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives