Reviewer1350934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUH310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I did not like it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product did not suit to me but stimulated the frontal lobe of my brain in a way, which was very disturbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Causes bronchial irritation

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is pleasant but strong. Unfortunately it spreads to the air and causes bronchial irritation and made me cough. I cannot use the product and will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but irritates my stomach

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product appears to be very effective but it irritated my stomach probably due to its betaine HCl content. I would rather use a product with enzymes only and without HCl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure of the benefits of ubiquinol form. Next time a might try ubiquinone with bioperine instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not efficient

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Previously I have used other rhodiola products. This product seems to lack strength, probably due to low amounts of effective ingredients. Not going to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin and diluted

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously used another product, which was much thicker and gel like. This product seems to be diluted with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am quite happy with this product. It is easy to use and it does reduce wrinkles or at least it gives the impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

At first the fact that it does not foam surprised me, but after using it a couple of times I see it as an advantage. Very pleasant product, it provides a good shave and the smell is refreshing and pleasing. I will definitely order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this continuously

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure of its effects because I use this mainly as a prentive measure against benign prostate hyperplacia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used melatonin for a long time and this product works for me. It gives me a longer sleep. I sleep about one hour longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good product, lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives