Reviewer1351020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Nice!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would use this just for the wonderful scent. I received it today and have so far rubbed a drop each into my sore thumb joints, then a drop on each side of my neck muscles that are always sore and stiff with fibro. The tightness released very quickly. I think I found a helpful product. AH/GA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for about 5 months now. I had read that it helped modulate cortisol levels and helped respiration. I have found this to be true on both comments. AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Resveratrol 250 mg.

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product for two months and thought I felt better. The proof was when I forgot to order it and was off of it for 2 weeks. I looked in the mirror thinking why do I feel so old and worn out? (I'm 63, so that isn't hard to do anyway). Ah-ha! that anti-aging gene really was activated using this product. Needless to say, I am back taking it, and I don't feel as old and worn out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preserves--

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received samples in my orders so decided to try the real size. I think the strawberry is quite delicious! AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preserves--

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a little sweeter than expected, but still good. I was thinking it would be more like the dark rich flavor of a fig newton. AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Topricin cream

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this has helped the nerve pain in my hands more than a supplement I am taking. AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow 5-HTP

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at night to help me sleep. Improves mood by raising serotonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine Multi-B

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews on this for nerve pain, but so far I'm not feeling much relief. (been about 2wks.) Maybe it just takes a while. AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods CoQ10 Antioxidant Cream

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I would try this for mature skin because it is certainly reasonably priced. I go along with some other reviews--it makes my skin burn. Tried it the first night after using the CoQ10 serum and it burned. I skipped a couple of nights then tried it by itself with the same effect. Not for me, my skin is too sensitive. AH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Martha Stewart Hair, Skin & Nails

Posted on May 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to see Martha Stewart had a new venture, liked the blend of ingredients in this product, and purchased my first bottle a month ago. I have not noticed an outward improvement so much as a more inner improvement. At the same time I bought this I also bought an enzyme product containing bromelain, papain, quercetin, and circumin. With these two, by the time two weeks had passed, the swelling in my lower legs and ankles has diminished (and I have tried for months to find something to reduce the swelling), and the pain I have had in both knees from minor injuries, has reduced to the point I'm not taking Advil any more. I am amazed but very pleased, and have ordered two more bottles of this product, and plan to stay on the enzyme product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives