July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1352001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETO268 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helpful

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used these tablets to protect my kidneys from the very bad UTI's I was getting. I found them very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spinner inside the fish doesn't work well and the balls inside are aslos a bit pointless. Was disappointed with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby Loves Them!

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic little bath toys. I love them and most importantly my baby loves them too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. I used them to help heal the UTI's I used to get frequently. Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking 1-2 a day to help keep UTI's away. Worked well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So impressed with this product! Works amazingly well on burns and scratches. My mum claimed my one after using it once and falling in love with it... so I have ordered another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great help!

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray eased a lot of pain after the birth of my son, highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't find these helpful

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets didn't help me or my partner with migraines or headaches

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this lip balm. It is an unusual flavour but it feels so nice on the lips and is easy to apply. Will be happy to purchase it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really like using these trays! They are so useful with the lids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helped us so much last night with our little one who would not settle and was up from 7am to 10pm! Finally fell asleep after 2 doses of this. Wish I had remembered I had it in the cupboard sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lip Balm

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives