Reviewer1352709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Getting smarter

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brain speed works. I have tons of energy and can think on my feet better than I used to. I'm fully aware from the moment I get up in the morning, 'til I go to bed at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to go along with the cream that is made by the same company. I'm using it on the back of my hands and have noticed about a 75% improvement on brown spots. Would highly recommend this, along with the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my insurance

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't go without my neuro supplement and love the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ThyroPlex

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this supplement for a month now and I believe this is one of reasons that I have been able to really control my weight. I'm not overweight, but have always struggled with every little morsel.I no longer have to worry so much, as my weight has stabilized. I love this product and am re-ordering. Thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me in my work-outs. I rarely feel sore after a heavy work-out and it's a great product to replace HGH that we lose as we age..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ran out

Posted on May 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook with Coconut oil exclusively. Great value at iherb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hormone replacement

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having a hysterectomy when I was is my 20's, I've taken hormone replacement therapy. I'm trying this for the first time in hopes of achieving bio-identical hormone benefits. It's the healthy way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I keep re-ordering

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that PS helps me stay alert and mentally fit. So far so good, as I've been taking these for over a year and I'm very satisfied. Nashville, Tn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm...

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 in the morning to help with stress and an overall sense of well-being. It works and I'll continue the practice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take for a life-time

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nutritionist told me to find a great brand of Tumeric and to continue taking it forever. This contains the right amount and fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a coffee that wasn't harsh like Starbucks and I've found the one for me. Love this brand..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Necessity

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying other products, I've come to realize that this brand and the fact that it's organic really works for me. I take it every night, about 2 tbsp. in a glass of water. Stir it up as you drink it and add water as needed. For regularity, I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives