Reviewer1352910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUS403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great price wealth of ingredients

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be a complete probiotic, just the capsule size is a little on the large size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All rounder!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to get some nutrient in, even when severely compromised gut is an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using for some time now, I've lost my grey appearance and dry skin issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my magnesium deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well and keeps me dry

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent with great ability in high temperatures. When it was 110 degrees in Indian Wells recently, it held up to the challenge well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tolerate them well

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and the right price

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice flavoured protein drink and seems to provide the nutrients my body requires whilst plagued by a few ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and the right price

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice flavoured protein drink and seems to provide the nutrients my body requires whilst plagued by a few ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love them

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to get a probiotic into young kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives