July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1352911

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAP229 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great product

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have used sublingual B Total for many years. Great results and pleasant taste. When my son was a little boy, I would put a dropperful in a small glass of water and have him drink it before his soccer games. Really seemed to increase his endurance. Use DAP229 for 5 dollar discount on 20 or 10 dollar discount on a 40 dollar first time order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's antiobiotic

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used for sore throats and coughs...even bladder irritation. Works wonderfully. Take 2 at bedtime and as needed. You'll love it. Use code DAP229 on your first order to receive 5 dollars off a 20 dollar order and 10 off a 40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent price

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my son who loves lemon pepper. I'm sure it's great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source of energy

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We take CoQ10 for energy and to replace what is lost in diabetic meds and cholesterol meds. CoQ10 is a vital nutrient. Use DAP229 for $5 off $20 and $10 off $40 order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as good as the stone

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have used deodorant stones for about 20 years. This is our first time trying the spray. Excellent and don't have to worry about breaking the stone in the shower. You'll love it. USE DAP229 code for $5 off $20 or $10 off your first time $40 order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Mayumi Squalane for a couple of years. Bought it because of wonderful reviews. It makes my face feel like silk and it makes your moisturizer even better than it normally is. I am always touching my face..drives my husband crazy...because my face feels marvelous. Try it...you'll never go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bladder pain

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

I haven't seen this use written about on this website. Years ago a lady told me that she used to suffer from frequent bladder infections and when she told them at the health food store, they told her to drink chlorophyll water. She stopped having bladder infections and when she told the doctor, he laughed at her. She told him...fine, laugh at me..I don't have bladder problems anymore. I get quick relief from bladder pain with a tablespoon in a glass of water. Try it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For son's depression

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son is going through depression and I got this sample for him. Hoping it will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives