Reviewer1353409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUP149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Truly Natural Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When taking this we stay healthy even while others around us are sick. You can just feel it working when you feel you are coming down w/ a cold and my body responds and feels stronger. The whole C complex naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritionals, Nopal Blood Sugar

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great help for my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VitaMineral Green

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product that i never want to be w/out. So glad that Dr. Sheridan has them in V-caps now!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a waste of money

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not helpful and it made me wake up way too early. The valerian in it smells. Once i took it at night on an empty stomach and had the worse case of heartburn i'd ever had before! Will not purchase or use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life Garden, Vit. D3

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i searched long and hard and found this wonderful D3 that is safer as it's made from whole food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beta-1,3/1,6-D-Glucan

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this brand long. But Beta-1,3/1,6-D-Glucan helped my husband beat intestinal cancer 9 years ago. Just keeping him on it for preventative. Now Foods is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritionals, Intestinal Movement Formula

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my 13 year old. Dr. Sheridan is a genious and we love all of his products so far that we've tried: Vitamineral Greens, Earth, Liver Rescue4, Friendly Fats, Fruits of the Earth and now this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritionals, Acai Resveratrol Ult. ORAC Antioxidant Extreme

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All of Dr. Sheridan's products we've tried are exceptionally effective. Love that this is in V-Caps. I've looked up every single ingrediant in his products and he really knows his nutrients to come up w/ his amazing products and obviously doesn't skimp on them. I wish they were cheaper, but it is worth your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruits of the Earth

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, but not tasty like the Truly Vit. C that i mix w/ juice. So i incapsulate this product to swallow or put in a smoothy. It is super great product tho and i hope Dr. Sheridan will incapsulate these like he did his Vitamineral greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Extra Thick Rolled Oats

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good nutty fresh taste & nice texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic as they are very small. I bought for my young teen for the iron and just give her 5 or 6 and it's helping her have more energy. Totally organic and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Numi Tea

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this so i purchased for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives