Reviewer1353729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEF081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Krill Oil

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just taken them for 2 weeks, but they have no aftertaste or any other sideeffects which fishoil can have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Plus

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

SO good!Ordered again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Apricots

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooo delicious!! Natural, soft and perfect sweetness! Will orden them again, and again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order them again. Yummi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We got a winner!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried very many different almond flours, but this is by far the best!! I will order this as long as iHerb offers it. Perfect for baking, porige, smoothies; everything. :) Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, organic, facial cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best!! For baking, in my musli, for every use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best Chia! Order them again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pmegranate power

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and sour at the same time..Love it in smoothies, cereal or to eat it with a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hemp Protein

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my morning cereal. Just ordered 2 new.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little healthier candy

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This taste SO good! Will order this again. Sour, soft and sweet, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives