Reviewer1353729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEF081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Chlorella

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My new best friend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Nibs

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet, but delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Power

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After you get use to the taste its graet to por in smoothies or over dinner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for every use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill Oil

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just taken them for 2 weeks, but they have no aftertaste or any other sideeffects which fishoil can have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best!! For baking, in my musli, for every use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best Chia! Order them again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Plus

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

SO good!Ordered again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Apricots

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooo delicious!! Natural, soft and perfect sweetness! Will orden them again, and again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLA

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only used it for 2 weeks, but it does'nt upset my stomach at all. It also keeps me fuller for a longer time. Can't say anything on the weight loss effect yet; too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my morning cereal. Just ordered 2 new.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order them again. Yummi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives