Reviewer1354335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOP841 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great toothpaste!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a favorite brand of mine since going natural with toothpaste. I love the gel version but this paste is lightly minty and foams enough for even a hardcore transitional toothpaste user! Would recommend and absolutely buy again (and again).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzyme with probiotic!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute fave on the enzyme front. I take daily and They really do help me digest as well as promote healthy bacteria that I felt I was lacking after going vegan and ditching my daily Greek yogurt! I have passed these around the table after large feasts and holiday meals and people sometimes ask me if I have them in my purse (I do) after a large meal. Would recommend and will certainly be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A "Must Have" Part of my Morning!

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these multi-vitamins for about a year, can't imagine buying another brand. I definitely notice my energy level when I don't take them. I've also had to take them on an empty stomach a few times and because they're real food and not something else - no problems. Love them, love iHerb and will definitely re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Transport to the Tropics

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion because it really does leave my skin feeling nourished. It does have a very nice coconut scent that's truly tropical but not overpowering. I'd recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Nice!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product as a sample in one of my iHerb shipments and I really like the shampoo and conditioner! I'm having such a hard time finding organic hair care products but I'll be looking for the full size versions of these. Worth using your "1 Free" product on, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love this for everyday use. Keeps my hair clean, soft, shiny. Love the smell & also love the conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love this for everyday use. Keeps my hair clean, soft, shiny. Love the smell & also love the conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, don't love the smell but glad its a less expensive natural option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not What I Expected

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product based on all of the glowing reviews but I was very disappointed :( I love Green Tea in all varieties but this one doesn't taste like tea at all, it tastes like LIME. I've never had a tea with a lime flavor and it was foul. I had one bag and the rest of the box is sitting in my cabinet, I don't want to waste it but everyone I've offered it to (with the explanation of the lime) has turned their nose up. I wish they made another caffeinated flavor, minus the lime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives