Reviewer1354356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Important Product!

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read that organ meats have more nutrients than muscle meats. Liver sure has been amazing for me. Everyday I feel a hum of energy that just keeps going. I recommend cooking it first as I've read there's an allowable bacteria count in supplements though its very low. Its not bad as a broth or mixed in brown rice. Much easier to take than whole liver. Its tough to get this kind of nutrition in regular foods. This could be the edge you've been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite herb to take an enema with. Will clean you out like nobody's business. If you are ever bloated or sick (or just want to lose some weight) this will make you feel like a new dime. I feel like the fiber is a little coarse for the stomach, I prefer golden seal root powder orally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got great relief from Golden Seal and Oregon Grape Root, but this is another level! I've had nail fungus for a while and have been topically treating with oregon grape infused olive oil. I was suspicious the fungus was systemic as well. Looking for a good antifungal that wouldn't upset my stomach I tried this. I feel fantastic. I only take it at night on weekends, because I just want to sleep in and heal when I take it. My nail is improving too! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one, potent, and mostly the Japanese Knotweed, which I prefer and is easier on my stomach than brands with many things added. I like to open a capsule and boil it in a tea, and then I put it through a glass funnel and tea filter. This gives me the result without the grit. I feel clearer and sleep better, an important herbal. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Saver. I have been looking for a good probiotic for years, and this seems to be the cream of the crop. Do your research, and then feel what a really good probiotic can do. Doesn't feel like a rock traveling through your system with its softer seaweed derived protective covering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice balanced formula

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this any time I need a little relief from bloating. Or would like to do a little "housecleaning". I believe works well with any type of parasite type cleanse to keep the herbs moving through the small intestine and sweeping everything away. If any problems with the parasite cleanse in the large intestine I just sweep it away by doing a coffee enema. This one-two solution has solved many issues for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to shower and soap up with brushes. Really wakes me up and makes my skin feel invigorated (increases my circulation). This is nicely made. Too rough for my face though. I use a boar bristle brush for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, nice and simple and pleasant tasting. The California lead warning does make me worry a little though. I am trying the pea protein isolate by now foods next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved water and it ability to heal. This is another way to use water to help the body. I breathe easier now. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A little tart but pleasant, I couldn't have it everyday because of my sensitive stomach, but an amazing vitamin c that is potent and all natural. This should have been around years ago rather than all the chemicals, though I usually get my vitamin c from raw organic brocolli crowns, a decent source and nicely buffered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure if I would take everyday. But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives