July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1354882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZA153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I Recommend It

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is borderline diabetic and this seems to keep blood in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with acidolophilus and works great for intestinal inflamation. At least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting goat milk I have ever tasted. Mixes well. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

preferred

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the whey proteins this is my husband's preferred brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble with the methyl process and this has been helping with detoxifying my very toxic body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't know

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended for sleep and given my current conditions i should benefit, however the jury is still out as to whether it is working for me just yet. I need to figure out dosing and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this and has experienced good health benefits. Improved cholesterol among them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supplies B6 need

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only form of B6 that I can take. Others do not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems fine

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still deciding about this product. My kids take it easily but I question whether it provides adequate amounts of flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Job

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely a quality product. My husband has continued to increase his dosage and is seeing health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has proven to be a beneficial product for my daughter and I. We will be using it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am just now trying this and so far am impressed. We will see what time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives