Reviewer1355078

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAD491 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OMG!!!! I LOVE LUNG SAVER!!!

Posted on May 20, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They definitely gave this product the right name. I'm 22 and I have had asthma all my life. I now live an organic lifestyle and I have to say... Ever since changing my lifestyle (around 5 years ago) my asthma has virtually disappeared; however, a few months ago I started to experience asthma symptoms again and this will be the first time I've ever successfully fought off a severe asthma attack without the aid of drugs. I was borderline emergency visit. I basically substituted these in place of an inhaler (along with a salt inhaler) and ate only organic and raw food for the time and I am just so thankful for what Nature provides. I highly recommend it. It truly is a Lung & Life Saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow it works!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These actually work lol. I've used these with my gf for awhile and it does the trick. It's not messy and you don't have to worry about the wax, heating etc. Great little item and reliable. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, organic hemp protein. It's great and doesn't really have a tast when you mix it in a shake. It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT works and it's good.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and it is effective don't get me wrong... The only thing, only thing, that I don't enjoy about this product is it kind of tastes like soap to me. Lol not complaining and I realize it's not for tasting, but I saw the lemon lime and was like Oh cool, but it tastes like soap so yeah...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy it... I recommend it.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, organic vitamin B... What more can you say about that? It's great and easy to use. It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, organic vitamin C? What more could you ask for? It's great. There's no taste, but it looks just like tang powder lol. I order it whenever available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It's effective and it isn't loaded with the poisonous Fluoride chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This little bottle is good for so many things. It's just one of those type of elixers so to say lol.It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Organic soap. What more can be said? It smells great and it leaves my skin soft and moisturized. Great bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get's the Job done Right.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great brush. It's both comfy and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BUY IT!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This little bottle is good for so many things. It's just one of those type of elixers so to say lol. It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECOMMENDED! Vitamin E is vital.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, organic vitamin E... What more can you say about that?It's great, nutritional, effective and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives