Reviewer1355869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAG111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

fantastic

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take silica to help with rebuilding my damaged tendons, muscles and ligaments. This one is one of the best.I can see results almost straight away. Additionaly is helps me skin and hair, which is absolutely brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this combination one of the best. I have suffered some extensive injuries, nerves in my legs were as if on fire, slashing pains etc. This formulation helps me a lot to calm these sensations and I find very hard to be without this vit combination. It is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is not first time I have taken spirulina. I love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked ingredients and I hope this helps. Only time will show. I will definitely buy this particular calcium formula once it is back in stock. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This suplement is one of my favourite, I am recovering from serious structural injuries and I am sure this suplement helps me to feel more energetic, alive rather than overtired. I feel as if my body functions much better since I started to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value for money

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite formulas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good supplement

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i will definitelly buy this suplement again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like this suplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on May 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we enjoy taking this combination, brilliant, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on May 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am amazed at the quality of this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like ingredients in this supplements and I think it did help with few infections we had. This one is one of those I am buying continuously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives