Reviewer1355869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAG111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

fantastic

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take silica to help with rebuilding my damaged tendons, muscles and ligaments. This one is one of the best.I can see results almost straight away. Additionaly is helps me skin and hair, which is absolutely brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this combination one of the best. I have suffered some extensive injuries, nerves in my legs were as if on fire, slashing pains etc. This formulation helps me a lot to calm these sensations and I find very hard to be without this vit combination. It is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this to help my immune system. Also discovered how important this supplent is to recovering from soft tissue injury. I combine this one now with l-glutamine, NAC, l-carnitine. I do feel this supplent is working for me on very many levels. Definitely will keep on buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked ingredients and I hope this helps. Only time will show. I will definitely buy this particular calcium formula once it is back in stock. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is not first time I have taken spirulina. I love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This suplement is one of my favourite, I am recovering from serious structural injuries and I am sure this suplement helps me to feel more energetic, alive rather than overtired. I feel as if my body functions much better since I started to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Works very fast. I have extensive tendon injury and this helps me. I have used different MSM formulas over many years and this one is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought red clover to nourish and purify my body, so results will not be know till some years have passed. Red clover is one of the top supplements and I will carry on taking it.This one is in without rubbish added, so I will stick to this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Cat's Claw some time ago to boost immune system. After couple of days taking it, I noticed my ongoing tooth problem healed! I also give this to my children to improve their immune system. I am definitely not going to stop buying this supplement as it does help with many other health issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic quality and superb taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value for money

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite formulas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good supplement

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i will definitelly buy this suplement again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives