Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My Favorite

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great daily exfoliator. I have tried others and I always go back to this one. It's gentle, but leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It smells nice, it moisturizes, and it doesn't hurt my super-sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great treat. Tastes good. has a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely fresh smell and last all day

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very sensitive to smells, and I've been having to try different deodorants since the last one I used changed their formula and bothers me now. I'm a huge fan of pomegranate so I thought I'd give this one a try and WOW, it's amazing. The smell is great, it goes on clear, it doesn't bother my skin and it lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on Baby's Bum and No Scent!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic. I was using some other ones that also work, but have natural scents like Chamomile, Calendula or Tea Tree Oil, and while they are great, this one has no scent and creates a great barrier between baby's bottom and wet/poopy diapers. I totally recommend. My baby developed a small rash and I started to put this on and her bottom cleared up and is rash free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Little Seeds

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these seeds with everything: salads, baking, in shakes. They are very tasty and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple of My diet

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I currently live in Korea and it's really hard to find flax. Flax is amazing. It makes me feel great and the ground up seeds make it so much easier to use. It's great in shakes, smoothies and I even sneak it into some of my juices and baking. If you are on a raw diet, this is a great compliment to that lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes My Hair Beautiful

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this Conditioner (with the shampoo) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothes the Frizz and Smells nice

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have really dry frizzy hair and this makes it nice. I even use it with my flat iron and my hair is no where near as damaged as it use to be. I recently started using the Smooth As Silk shampoo and conditioner and my hair has never been better. All the products together leave my hair smelling wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful.

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this shampoo (with the conditioner) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alone or in DIY skincare products

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this probably the best priced pure shea butter out there, it is so luxurious you don't even need to try anything else. Alone it can be a little greasy, but it absorbs nicely and doesn't stain. It's also great in home made skin care products. I use it on my baby's bottom as an alternative to other more chemically products. It works great and I love that it has so many beneficial properties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A raw cook book recommended that I use coconut oil and this oil is super yummy. I also use it on my skin sometimes and the smell is amazing. It has a nice consistency and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Delicious!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to add to just about anything! It is so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives