July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing. and there's a nifty poem inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so delicious

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a country that doesn't favour these kinds of sweet treats. When I ordered this the first time, I was in heaven. It's great. I may never go back to other licorices. This licorice is great and so flavourful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothes the Frizz and Smells nice

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have really dry frizzy hair and this makes it nice. I even use it with my flat iron and my hair is no where near as damaged as it use to be. I recently started using the Smooth As Silk shampoo and conditioner and my hair has never been better. All the products together leave my hair smelling wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great daily exfoliator. I have tried others and I always go back to this one. It's gentle, but leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It smells nice, it moisturizes, and it doesn't hurt my super-sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great, leaves baby clean and soft, fun and bubbly

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. It is super nourishing for baby's skin and smells citrusy and fresh. It was nice and bubbly, but didn't sting baby's eyes while she splashed around in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like a Men's Deoderant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant works great, but it has a very "masculine" smell. I feel like I'm wearing men's deodorant when I wear it, even though it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not used yet

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby has started chewing on everything, but no wails of teething yet. I'm sure it'll do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not wholly reliable but does the trick

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great toy for the baby in the bath, though the hot indicator is a little useless. Unless the water is super hot, the indicator on the bottom doesn't really turn white. Use this as a toy and judge the temperature with your wrist/baby's comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative to Petroleum Products

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to Petroleum products, it moisturizes and creates a good barrier for dryness or baby's bottom. My baby does seem to have a bit of a reaction to the Castor seed oil though. Still nice. You have to put it on liberally, it is can be a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but Not Awesome if you are sensitive to the smell of Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff soothes and it goes on nicely, but the tea tree oil scent is overwhelming. It's not so bad once baby is wrapped up in the diaper, but not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The new formula works, but smells awful.

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you get the old formula, it's wonderfully mild and works well. However, the new formula in a brown bottle smells strongly of citrus and tea tree oil. I loved the old formula, but the new formula makes you smell like a citronella bug spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives