Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Energy

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Lots of Energy, no tummy aches. If you are especially worried about not getting enough b12 because you are on a vegetarian/vegan/raw diet, this is a great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great length, weight and colors!

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This are Awesome. They are soft enough to constantly be "scraping" food off baby's face; long enough to get to the bottom of jars (I also use them to stir formula that won't break up at the bottom of the bottle); and come in lots of great colors. They are also a nice shape for baby's hand, but beware they don't become a toy instead of a utensil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The most Amazing lotion of my Life!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is great. It mosturizes wonderfully. It has no smel1 (and I am incredibly sensitive to smells). It doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy and keeps them soft for a long time. I go bouldering in the evenings and after all the dry chalk on my hands I put this lotion on and it even helps soften my callouses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing! And I love the scent.

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Bath Balm is amazing. I've started ordering extras ever time I place an order with iherb, I love them so much. They fizz nicely, smell lovely, and make the bath water so relaxing and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these probiotics in nut spreads, in my morning shakes, in juices. They are great. I struggle a lot with Candida and this has been a great addition to my diet. A teaspoon here and there and I have no trouble what-so-ever. It dissolves quickly and I didn't have to worry about shipping because it's stabilized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great, leaves baby clean and soft, fun and bubbly

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. It is super nourishing for baby's skin and smells citrusy and fresh. It was nice and bubbly, but didn't sting baby's eyes while she splashed around in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative to Petroleum Products

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to Petroleum products, it moisturizes and creates a good barrier for dryness or baby's bottom. My baby does seem to have a bit of a reaction to the Castor seed oil though. Still nice. You have to put it on liberally, it is can be a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not used yet

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby has started chewing on everything, but no wails of teething yet. I'm sure it'll do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not wholly reliable but does the trick

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great toy for the baby in the bath, though the hot indicator is a little useless. Unless the water is super hot, the indicator on the bottom doesn't really turn white. Use this as a toy and judge the temperature with your wrist/baby's comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like a Men's Deoderant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant works great, but it has a very "masculine" smell. I feel like I'm wearing men's deodorant when I wear it, even though it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The new formula works, but smells awful.

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you get the old formula, it's wonderfully mild and works well. However, the new formula in a brown bottle smells strongly of citrus and tea tree oil. I loved the old formula, but the new formula makes you smell like a citronella bug spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but Not Awesome if you are sensitive to the smell of Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff soothes and it goes on nicely, but the tea tree oil scent is overwhelming. It's not so bad once baby is wrapped up in the diaper, but not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives