Reviewer1356338

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOP890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Like this product but the last bottle I ordered was not the same

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this product and have ordered more than once. However, the last time I ordered Peppermint Gels from NOW Foods the gels smelled bad and were a different color than normal. I called Iherb and they were great and sent me a new bottle. Just received new bottle and it is the same deal, smells bad and different color. They don't even smell like peppermint. My guess is that the factory had a bad batch. I am disappointed though because I really liked the product. Helped a lot with gas and stomach issues. I would notice a difference about 30 minutes after taking it. What a bummer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this is helping!

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered my second bottle. I notice a difference when I take the full dosage of these which is 3 a day. If I take 1, I don't see the benefit. But taking 3 a day my gut feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Healer for Intestines!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Slippery Elm bark every day! I have Ulcerative Colitis and this really helps me. It coats and soothes my stomach and intestines! I love this product so much and I always find relief after taking it. I take several times a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best probiotics I have ever taken!

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried more probiotics than I wish to count! But Saccharomyces Boulardii is the best! I have ulcerative colitis and I really notice a benefit when I take this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my Inflammation with Ulcerative Colitis

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Colitis and I think this really helps my colitis inflammation. I also take a prescription drug but I think Ginger from New Chapter helps me from having to take more of my script pills. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for Painful Cramps

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every month I have severe cramps almost like my uterus is contracting like I am going in to labor. They are very painful and sometimes more than I can handle. I have tried a lot of things and Fem-Mend seems to have helped me more than other products. Make sure and take it every day twice a day like the bottle says but it has helped me. It is worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamins

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these vitamins for children have everything they need in them and more. I love that it also has fruits and vegtables in it too. My oldest who is 5 likes them, my youngest is 2 and 1/2 and she does not like how hard and cruchy they are. I have a little trouble getting her to eat hers. We used to get the chewy gummy bear kind and she likes those better. Howwever, the quality of what is in this product is way better. Very good brand and happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing my Intestines!

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this product about 2 weeks but I feel like it has really healed my colon! It has a large dose of l-glutamine which is excellent for healing cell walls in the colon! I have done a lot of research trying to find something to help my colon heal and I think I have found a great product! It is expensive and I wish the product was priced better. I have to take several products throughout the day to maintain my health and this is expensive but for now it is working so it is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Aloe

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Real Aloe is a good brand and the gel is of high quality. I drink it every day but only for about 2-3 weeks so at this point it is hard to see the benefits. However, I know that Aloe gel is great for you so I continue taking it. Good product, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked good but very expensive

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I know it is a great formula of probiotics but I needed to take high doses and it got to be very expensive. I have IBS and that orginally steemed from a bacterial infection. I have been taking these for about 3 or 4 weeks and do not notice a huge difference. I know they are good to take so I continue to, but with me having to take 4 or 5 pills a day it is too expensive. I am trying the Jarrow brand next that is more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Healer!!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Anytime that I feel like my IBS is acting up or that I may have eaten something that did not agree with me, I take 2-3 capsules of slippery elm and it works wonderfully every time! I really notice a difference every time I take this. It is amazing and soothes my stomach and intestines!! I always keep this on hand and take it often!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to marinate Chicken in the crock pot. It tasted very good and I only used 1/2 of the bottle. So this size is good for at least 2 meals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives