Reviewer1356587

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

RJK

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this three weeks ago and swear I feel better. I am going to keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Health

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for 4 years or so. I have had by pass surgery and stints.I am 74 and can power walk a mile in less than 15 minutes I go for a Cardio checkup twice a year.Doc says keep doing what you are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Richard

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a blood thinner along with baby aspirin for healty heart reasons. I have been on this regimen for two years with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Richard

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, easy to take. I take this as part of my healthy heart regimen and it seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Richard

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this for the first time. Part of my healty heart routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RJK

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried more expensive brands but this one seems to work the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

me

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Savings

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my wife. She has RA and is using it as a preventative solution. It seems to help her. It is about 30 to 40% cheaper at iherb than from the local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rjksenich@qwest.net

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use grapefruit pectin to clean out my arteries due to a vascular condition. It seems to work. No angina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What do you mean?

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What do you mean?

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brains

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Latest studies say this doesn't work to impove memory. I don't take it for that,but use it as a natural blood thinner. My body rejected Plavix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives