Reviewer1357697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEH809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps greatly in night time bone aching and leg cramps due to a lack of calcium. My mum only took 2 capsules a day for 5 days a week. We do not have to take 6 capsules as directed as 2 capsules already yield about 850mg of calcium. Do take 1 or 2 days break per week as it will help to absorb the calcium better. It's good that it's all natural however I am not sure of the long term effects of taking herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps my gum pain!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it full strength to gargle as I was having some gum issues. And the next day, my gum pain was healed! I continued to garge with it for a few days and it seems to help my gum to be healthier as I was having inflamed gums but it's very expensive to use it as a mouthwash. I only use it when it's necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't seem to help my gum disease.

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have inflamed and swollen gums but this doesn't seem to help me. I brush, floss and gargle with mouthwash every day yet my gum issues persist. I have since cut down on refined food and try to eat fresh, wholesome food and use an oral irrigator. My long-standing gum issues are finally improving! The gum pockets have reduced, the gums are pink and no longer red and swollen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Product!

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Does what it says. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best of all the natural brands that I have tried. Works just as well as commercial brands and best of all it's all natural and eco-friendly. You feel safe using these as they are not toxic. Good for heavy days and night use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps to relieve my monthly menstrual cramps

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only took 1 capsule one week before my period and I have no cramps! I always have cramps and this is the only one which have truly help me on top of a host of benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Cramps

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Flo Magnesium Oil comes from ancient, underground sea which is pure and that is very important. Otherwise, there may be contaimination and high mercury levels which is toxic to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans Well

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to clean our dishes. It cleans very well leaving no residue which other cleaning products sometimes do. And best of all, it's natural and you feel safe eating food from the plates. I have gone on to get the laundry and bathroom cleaner. I am sure they will be just as good as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't for panic attacks but it works well for sleeplessness

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from panic attacks. The first time I took this product was on a bus when I was almost on the verge of a panic attack. I felt an immediate calm after taking 1 tablet. Subsequently I tried a few times when I was feeling nervous but the effects seem subtle. Also, homeopathy law states that we should only take 1 remedy at a time. Taking more than 1 remedy for a period of time may result in side effects. So I am not really sure if combined remedies are safe to take everyday. For fellow sufferers, I would strongly recommend that you try out flower essences and aura soma ( just google search). I find that these help to stablise my condition and I am gradually working towards full recovery and I know that I will feel better than I ever felt before. The energetic remedies benefits seem subtle but surely everything is starting to transform. You will find that things which upset you before doesn't seem to bother you now, etc. Just have faith and perserve even if at times, you feel nothing. Trust that the energetic remedies are working behind the scenes to resolve your underlying issues. It may take a while for issues which have been long-standing but just hang on and have faith. It does work very well for insomia though. My mum and cousin have tried it and they were sound asleep fast after many nights of sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Teeth looks whiter

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this as a mouthwash after brushing teeth and my teeth looks whiter and gums seem to be healthier in conjuction with using an oral irrigator as well. My only concern is that I am not sure if it's safe to use hydrogen perioxide (though it's mild) every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have moderate cramping and it doesn't seem to help me. What I find which helps me the most is the essential living oils from Dr Ohhira which I also bought from iherb. I read that a lack of omega 3s will result in cramping and it really helps me to relieve the monthly cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if nano-sized particle is safe. I only used it once and dare not use it any further till I read more on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives