Reviewer1357739

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEZ255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smell like cinnamon

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture and finish are great. The brush is bit too harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just need small amount and it gives me enough cleanse, not dry at all. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural color and easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems effective

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great. I noticed one particular spot seems fading just after using it for few days. I hope it's not my hallucination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong fragrant

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for diabetics

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My father-in-law took noni juice (other brand) for his diabetes and he does not need to take any pills any more. I recommended my friend to give this a try as this is organic and 100% noni juice. Now her glucose level is normalised after taking this juice. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the aroma and taste, like soy bean drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this lavender fragrance

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This exfoliating effect is also good. Cover both palms over the face and take a deep breath in, mmmm, wonderful aroma therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and convenient

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You can change the different aroma whenever you want

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fragrance and the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance. My teenage son likes this very much coz the exfoliative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives