Reviewer1358073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the color; it's a nice pinkish rose shade with no shimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to think that I'm a long sleeper because I used to get lethargic even if I slept for 6-7 hours/night. But when I'm taking this, I can go with just 5-6 hours of sleep each night during the week so not get so tired. I'd definitely recommend this to people with low energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT coverage which lasts all day. I can blend them to match my light Asian skin. It works best with liquid foundation but doesn't with powder foundation from my experience. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more pills for me!

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had irregular period and if I don't take birth control, I'd go several months without having any, and I had been taking birth control for several years but I was worried because I've heard of side effects. I did a research on natural alternative to birth control pills and I came across some articles on the effects of natural progesterone cream, so I decided to give it a shot. First, I bought one from Now Foods and it didn't work after trying it for a couple of months. And then I bought this one and applied this every morning and evening and my period came after a month of use!! I was very happy because I've tried Chinese medicine and herbal supplements to no avail and I thought that I had to be on birth control for the rest of my life. Thanks to iHerb for carrying such a great product like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's more moisturizing than just applying coconut oil straight on your lips, I think. It has a hint of shimmer. I will buy this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It doesn't break out my skin, and it has a hint of cinnamon scent. I'm Asian and I have yellow-ish fair skin, and if I think this works well for my skin color. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the smell!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent reminds me of a tropical resort I visited a couple of years ago. It's winter right now in Japan and it gets dry, but when I use this lotion, my skin stays soft all day. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'll definitely buy this again.

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't taste good with water, but I usually drink it with apple juice and it tastes fine. I've been taking this for over a month. I usually catch a cold during the transition period from summer to fall, but I didn't get sick this year. So I guess this product helps boost your immune system because I haven't made a change in terms of my diet and lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and works great; it gets really dry during winter in Tokyo, but when I apply this in the morning after I take a shower, I don't have to re-apply this till next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for nausea

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend became nauseous after we dined out and I read that ginger is good for nausea so I gave her two capsules, I prayed for her and she laid down for an hour and a half or so. She woke up feeling so much better sweated a lot. I think God used this product to heal her!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for busy people

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My workload has nearly doubled since last month, and I've been working about 10-15 more hours each week which leaves little time for rest & sleep. The other day I remembered that I had this product at home so I took several packets to work and took two of them in the afternoon. This worked just as good as the energy drinks/tablets and I didn't get tired or drowsy all afternoon. I'm defnitely ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was my first time using something like this, and it gave me streaks. I think it's partially because I couldn't apply the lotion evenly. But the other part is, because the color doesn't become visible for 3-4 hours after you apply it, you can't tell if you did a good job applying it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives