Reviewer1358723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN912 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent, but the bottle doesn't work for the product!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is incredible, smells like heaven and adds good shine and conditioning to dry, pool damaged hair. However the product is too thick for the packaging and unless you store it upside down in the shower, you can never get it out! Alba Botanicals should wise up and package it in a squeeze tube. I called them about it over 6 months ago but they still haven't changed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly effective, excellent product. Very best probiotic ever!

Posted on May 12, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

I have used Primal Defense and Primadophilus Rueteri pearls, but nothing was as effective as this one. I could literally feel the improvement and bioactivity within 1 hr of ingestion! I had just arrived in the desert and the corner of my mouth became cracked and dry so I applied a tripple antibiotic ointment that got into my mouth and voila, red swollen inner lips and tongue with a type of fungal infection that did not make me white and was not herpes and which lasted for over 2 weeks. (Good earth tea, surprisingly worked great because of the cinnamon) After only 1 capsule of this amazing product, the swelling went down and now after a full day 3 caps it is about at half of what it was, even without an antifungal! I rate this at 2000%. Truly excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality. Been taking this one for a few years....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A medicine cabinet necessity.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kills yeast and giardia...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so straightforward...

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have been using it for several days and it is giving me diarrhea. I have even spoken with their product specialist, but this product does not work for me. I have used their other formulation without the ultra, which is excellent, the regular Primal Defense, with no problem. My problem is with the Ultra formulation. I think one really has to work into this product slowly and not eat too many sweets. If one takes only 1 cap a day with a full glass of water, it is not so bad. They falsely state it is 15 billion cfus, but read the fine print; that is only the case if you take 3 capsules a day! Each cap is only 5 cfus. So be forewarned. If one takes more than recommended before one has allowed their gut to become acclimated to the product, one will most likely have diarrhea. If you search google they have been sited for making false claims about their products, not to mention that everything is priced about 30% higher than it should be. Still, Jordan's book is compelling and moving and the Primal Defense line, along with RM10 are their flagship products. If you have Chrone's disease or colitis, his book and products are an absolute necessity or you could end up on either the operating table or on pills for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing! Not sweet like candy.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Zand makes very effective and high quality formulas. More medicine than commercialism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my medicine kit.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

for my medicine kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multi on the market-this is the best formulation- the original one!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Superb Multi, perhaps the best available from all sources. Sadly it was reformulated to a lower standard, however here is the real thing. Grab as many bottles as you can as it is soon to be obsolete! iherb informed me the expiration date is Sep 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for washing fruit.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mix 35 drops into sink with 1/4 cup of vinegar and a single drop or 2 of dish soap to use as a vegie wash. More recipes for germ fighting on website...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice! Keeps teeth white and clean. Not gritty.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps teeth white and clean. Not gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is incredible! Good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavenly scent and incredibly shiney hair

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Improved the condition and shine of my hair tremendously to silky radiance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives