Reviewer1358842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

High EGCG

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very high amount of ECGC per tablet and are cost efficient. Tablets are small but kind of gritty, so every once in awhile have problems swallowing them. This has the highest amount of EGCG in a tablet that I could find. Update - I bought these again and the grittyness is gone! Smoother now and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains copper to balance the zinc. But Copper is associated with female traits and zinc with male. Being a male, I take these every other day with a straight zinc tablet to get some copper, but not overdo it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair feels stronger and shinier from using this. I take this with 1/2 tab of Now's Silica Complex daily and like the results. Stronger, fuller, shinier hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vit B-1 is very valuable for mental stresses. I take 250-500mg daily. Take an equal of Vit C to avoid tooth brittleness. The tablets are pretty large but can be split into 1/2's or 1/4's. Works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few different multi-enzymes and this one seems to be the most potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to start taking this form of B-12 and for best results, its rec'd to take Folic Acid with it. This product has both. I can feel a difference between this and the cheaper cyanocobalamin type of B-12. I think my mood is generally better. I split the tablets for a 1500 mcg dose daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. It foams nicely and makes my teeth feel very clean. When I first saw the bottle, I worried it wouldn't last long. But after using it, I think it will actually last a long time. I sprinkle a dime or nickel amount into my palm, then wet the toothbrush, pick up the powder and start brushing. This produces a good amount of foam, if not I add a bit more. Flavor is interesting, a combo of baking soda, sea salt and Anise (mild licorice).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a sweet, mild flavor. Very pleasing to brush with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality coconut oil. I'm on a CO health list and many people use this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up very nicely with all-natural ingredients including coconut oil! The Lavender smells and feels great. Skin feels wonderfully clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique shampoo

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product based on the writings of Edgar Cayce. This is a unique shampoo, it has all-natural ingredients and makes your hair feel amazingly soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job and economical. I use this as part of Dr. Matthias Rath's Healthy Heart program. (Vit C, Lysine, Proline daily = Healthy Heart!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives