Reviewer1359084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like a Candy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage daughter never liked taking vitamines. Nothing tasted good enough to her. We tried these at the Whole Foods store and she immediately agreed to purchase Slice of Life gummy slices. Thanks to Hero Products for making these for picky vitamine takers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Green

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I add one scoop of the Amazing Grass powder to my morning smoothie of frozen fruit,almond meal, plain yogurt, and OJ. Every time I skipp this magic powder and morning smoothie making procedure I feel sleepy by early afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally Found My Favorite Multi

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used them for a while. They are gentle on my tummy and one tablet provides daily requirement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite C

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby and I love this onBeing a fat soluble this product is a must in addition to regular vit C. Your cells will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magic potion

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using the Serum. You need just a tiny bit to spread around your face and neck. I use another product/day creme from iherb on top of it. Well priced, smells delicious, spreads easily, and absorbs instantly leaving your skin smooth. Now I am not sure I should write this great review because next thing will happen it will be out of stock!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Dayghter's Favorite

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good when your teen appreciates simple, natural products. My daughter researched products on the marked and requested this one and has been using it for a while. iHerb has the best price fot this one and many other products. The online purchasing method saves time and $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life withouth this product would be much more challanging.

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for several years now and still love it. No artificial ingredients that can do more harm than good. It absorbs well and leaves skin smooth and better looking. Price is great comparing to similar products in retail environment. 2 oz container lasts a a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ohh ... moisture it delivers to my wrinkled skin

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using it and I already know I'll buy it again for its simple ingredients and absorbency. You need just a bit to cover face and neck area. Great value at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our Favorite

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using it for years and iHerb has the best price. It adds shine and managibility to your hair. It is Leave-In formula so it is quick and nourishes your strands all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthier solution

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I recently purchased it and I really do not count on making my around eye area to be youthful looking. It is a product free of artificial elements, absorbs very well and appears to contain what can help rather than hurt. I definitely will purchase it again. Faithful iHerb customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes Your Skin Looking Silky Smooth

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use KMF tinted moisturizer over my regular moisturizer to even out skin imperfections. It goes on smoothly and it is sheer. It improves skin appearance. I purchased my own and stopped stilling it from my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives