Reviewer1359110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEF623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for fibrocystic breast disease

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iodoral use for the past two years has reduced cysts and calcifications in my breasts. No more biopsies and painful surgeries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps stabilize hormones

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Navitas Pomegranate Powder has been a great addition to my perimenopause herbal daily regime. One Tablespoon a day has helped me with hot flashes and mood swings. Great taste, very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavy menstrual bleeding

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lady's Mantle along with sheperd's purse will greatly reduce heavy menstrual bleeding and help to reduce fibroids. Must use long term and everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dealing with stress

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are the kind of person who gets stressed out easily this is the product for you! Three to four tablets a day will help with anxiety. It will calm your adrenals down quickly and safely. I have used it it times of high stress and anxiety with success. It is worth a try. Add holy basil and L-Theanine if you are depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for skin

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for the fine lines on your face and neck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt like a new person after 2 days! I like using an herbal remedy, not synthetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for perimenopause issues

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about maca while visiting Peru. I am 49 years old and suffering with many perimenopause issues such as; hot flashes, fibroids, mood swings, food cravings, ect. I have been using maca for 6 months now and have noticed a significant change for the better, in all of these areas.I use one teaspoon a day divided into two doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hotflash Relief!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maca has been the best relief I have found for hot flashes. The gelatinized maca dissolves quickly and tastes nutty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala Gold is superior than other brands and regular triphala. You will only need half the amount of this if you have been using regular triphala.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best snack ever!

Posted on Mar 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many brands of coconut chips. This brand is the best! I add them to granola, oatmeal and baked goods. Fast, easy, healthy snack. Not too sweet and a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergies

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for seasonal allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with perimenopause symtoms

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIM helps balance hormones during perimenopause. Estrogen dominance has been a problem for me for many years. After 2 weeks I started feeling more balanced and heavy bleeding stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives