July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1359877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Shelf Stable

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because my Probiotic All-Flora arrived without being chilled, I was concerned it was no longer active and contacted New Chapter. I was assured the product is shelf stable and needs refrigeration only after opening, as indicated on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs UP

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always used whey protein to mix into my hot cereal in the morning, for muscle recovery after an intense work-out, but tried this product for the first time and prefer the ingredients to a powdered whey: living grains/seeds, probiotics, and enzymes. Really clean supplement, without even added sweeteners. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr. Ohira's Probiotics (Best Seller), but came across this version that goes far beyond the benefits of probiotics alone. It's costly, but only because of the additional ingredients of high quality Propolis and Astaxanthin, among others. Truly a supersupplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Because of extreme fitness training, and not eating red meat, I tend to be anemic. This outstanding product keeps my iron levels normal without ever causing stomach upset as other iron supplements do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health insurance

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At this time of year, with both seasonal flu and H1N1 spreading, boosting your immunity is critical. Adding this mushroom complex to the rest of your health regimen definitely helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and Gentle

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product from Ayurvedic Medicine to regulate the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping Stress Under Control

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best blend of proven adaptogens I have found. Not unlike many people today, I find myself under stress everyday, juggling family, work and personal needs. This product helps me feel able to manage all that needs to get done, without getting sick frequently because of being run down, as so many friends seem to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trust Zia

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients provide the Vit C that my Dermatologist recommends I include in my facial care routine. So refreshing to mist on your face and neck after cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives