Reviewer1360049

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOC022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells like heaven

Posted on May 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the smell so much I can stock it in pile. Feels like in heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use very little

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, my hair gets untangled and more straight, but have to use very little; just a drop. It's easy to get more out of bottle than necessary, then hair becomes oily and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always works so well

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason it fits my hair better than other products of Avalon Organics shampoo, leaves hair manageable and shiny. And it's organic and reasonable. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all time favourite soap

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But too expensive to use it all the time. Great rosy smell and very mild soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bubbles to get warm

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lately I have tiring and stressful days of work and looking for ways to relax in a bath without hassle of having to wash up body. I could not find anything without SLS in the local stores so I arrived at iHerb. This product smells heavenly and bubbles last forever. I tried two other fragrances, and this one warms up body so well. It is now my favorite bath in winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Head feels cool

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After rinsing, the whole head is feeling cool with mint effect. Perfect for summer morning shower. Wanted to try with shampoo but was out of stock...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Entire house is smelling rosemary

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it was leaking when I opened the package, whole house smelled rosemary for a few days. Great to mix with handmade cosmetics. If it wasn't leaking I'd give more stars... Should really improve cap sealing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Head feels cool

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mint makes it feeling cool and ideal for summer. I love the smell, too. Very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want to taste it!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This flavour is not available in Japan and I don't understand why. I use it in the kitchen and it's perfect because it smells like food, as many users commented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please carry again!

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has been my favourite, for its size, quality and fragrances! Mango smells like real mango. So sad it's this brand is no longer available from iHerb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty flax seed!

Posted on May 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 3-4 teaspoon full in milk or drinking yoghurt in the morning, and it makes perfect breakfast! Good consistency and after soaking for a couple of minutes brings out fruits flavor nicely. Hope I'm not overdosing flax!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must for diving trip!

Posted on May 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It was very helpful during my last live-aboard trip to Thailand, when you want to make sure you don't have slightest sinus problem. I used both throat spray and sinus one every night for precaution, and sometimes even between the dives. Never had any problem! Only thing you need is ear oil or tea tree oil to clean your ear, which I carried with the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives