Reviewer1360101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

love this

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superb herb which I have been using for 6 weeks or so and have noticed a big improvement in my stress levels, ,feel it helps to keep me focussed also. top marks! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aubrey curl care

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product which I would recommend to fellow curly girls. Less is more with this particular product and keep it away from the roots or it could turn greasy. It really helps with frizz and doesn't weigh your hair down. A second product for holding the curls works for me as this is more of a primer. I vary between a few such as avalon mousse or aveda creme and find this works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice colour

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the colour: very warming and uplifting! I docked a star because I don't find the blusher brush that comes with it great. Other than that it is a fantastic product and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kickazz gojis!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m really liking these. i find them great for added energy. i also use them as part of my detox routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are fab

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for Christmas presents for my whole family. All of the shades are really pretty and go on and stay on well! green, blue and brown eye colours are all great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally did not like this product. I found they were difficult to swallow and had a funny smell. Also I am an ex smoker and did not like taking oatstraw which has trace amounts of nicotine. I took them for a month anyway but was not impressed with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this product!

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Great colour and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i really like the taste and find it works great as a tummy soother. i use it with ginger root capsules as a great anti acid barrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cream but not for me

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has a nice texture and scent and definitely helps to soften skin, but my skin is sensitive and it tingles when I put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a very moisturising conditioner-a bit will do!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice product, but don't over use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is an okay product

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product but there are better ones for coverage on the market. It was too drying for my skin. Those without dry skin might find it better. I need to mix with a facial oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives