Reviewer1362253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

TASTE IS WONDERFUL

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't ask for better taste or texture. Daily part of my anti-cancer health regime. Excellent way to get rid of bad tastes after taking Chinese herbs or various tinctures. A very pleasant way to clean the palate. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ghee has it all, organic, 100% grass fed cows, nice flavour, beautiful colour and great to use in all my cooking. A bit strong for toast but that is the only minor down side for me. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, after months of trying different organic bubble baths from iHerb, I've found one that is GREAT. It is wonderfully bubbly, not only does not irritate my skin but leaves if silky soft. Even my hair is less tangled when I'm done and I think the bath tub looks clean too. It's made by a small family business, which is what I like to support and the quality is the best I've found (and I've been looking for years).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest Quality.

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to be supplied by New Chapter, happy to see the quality is just as good. Great variety of micro mushrooms, a little pricey but high quality, so worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Cows

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my cow herd. Natural antibiotic amongst other great qualities. Smells wonderful, and price can't be beat. Will keep ordering - the girls love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppery

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little pills are not coated, so don't leave them in your mouth too long before swallowing or you'll know how peppery they are! I like the dosage, the brand, and how small they are. I take a lot of pills at once but when this one is in the pile I make sure I'm fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad Madre Labs came out with this product. I've trusted them for years with other products and this one hasn't disappointed. No smell, no burping, no repeating, easy to swallow. What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First timer

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read great things about this product doing my research and am so happy I could find it at iHerb. Big caps, 6 at a time are a bit of a challenge to swallow but other than that I like this product. I take it for cancer therapy and am grateful for the large dose in the 6 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high quality flax oil that actually tastes good which means I can swallow it. Much easier to take than ground flax seed and the high lignan makes it almost as good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best one on the market for me. Works great, no after taste or indigestion. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Ubiquinol and the price makes it affordable. It is part of my long term daily regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only time will tell.

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take most supplements to avoid problems in the future. As always, New Chapter is a superior product and this one is very easy to swallow, nicely shaped little pills, no bother to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives