July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1362456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUX250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So far it worked well

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boy has recurring cough and this product kept his cough in the check. so far it worked well but of course making sure he is on the right diet helps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked.

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this on my 4 year old as he has been suffering from constipation for a long time and it has some results. He has bowel movements every alternate day (used to be 4 or 5 days) and of course drinking lots of water helps too. It has a nice banana flavour to it and not sweet too (i tried it too).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I changed it to this brand after 7th day Generation retired its baby detergent and introduced another series more expensive. So far this is good and i did not notice my baby has any allergy to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My boy loves it

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was in between two brands - Mt Capra and Meyenberg for my boy. But Mt Capra isn't consistent with its stocking and it is regularly out of stock. Thankfully my boy has no issue drinking it. In fact he quite likes this brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product helped to detox

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A good product to help to detox when you are feeling sluggish. It moves my bowels easily if i take 3 times per day with a teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am glad that i found it

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am not fond of giving my kids conventional panadols when they have fever as I believe it is a sign that the body immunity is fighting. But frankly as a mother, i freaked out too when they have high fever. Boy i am so glad that i found it. when they are down with fever, i will give them a dose of it and it will keep their fever in check. U need to be patient with it as it is natural remedy so it takes time to work. Within 5 days, my boys broke the fever. I am on my second course with this and so far i dont have to go back to panadols.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked but stained my boy's teeth

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My boy loves this product - what i didn't like is that it stained my boy's teeth. After eating it, his teeth looked brownish and stained so you must make sure you brush his teeth. It is a bit sweet too but i thought it was the best product for kids amongst all brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Value for $$$ and it tasted good. My boy is allergic to gluten so this is good for him. I baked my own gluten free bread too but i alternate for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives