Reviewer1362742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUL315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the best

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using it from approximatelly 20th week and do not have any strech mark. I also like that it does not have smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not the best shampoo, but is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suprised me

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

despid the fact that it has strong smell, on the skin it feels very soft and smells just a bit. And bottle is really big!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked product a lot, but was a bit confused that bottle was a bit open/ broken when I received it, probably the long way to Latvia was too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the smell and the work it does

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

could be not so sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great moisture for my lips

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

none of the lip bals that I used before moisturised my lips so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

washes away almost everything, but damaged one dark item. So, I think, it is even very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

comparing to other stevia products, this one is the best- yes, one tablet too sweet for one cup, so I have to cut them, but other stevia products that I have tried have another problem- they are not sweet enogh, so I choose this and will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like smell and the peppermint refreshing feeling after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really cares

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my skin feels fresh and cared after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will see

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just started using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could have stronger smell

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like everuthing about this product and price is also great, but it could smell even stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives