July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1362748

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increase my libido in 100%, but I can't see any muscle increase result :( I use finasteride to help with my hair loss and this tribulus avoid all side effects. I take only 1 pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good help for fat loss

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it during 2 mounts. I have the same effect as taking Lipo 6 Black in the previous year, but without any side effect (bad sleep, fast heartbeat, headache sometimes). Nevertheless, you need review you diet and exercises routine to see any result, this is only one help, no one soluction to finish whith you fat. Now I plan to buy it every year before the summer ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muito Bom!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whey de excelente qualidade, e pelo preço fica mais barato até do que albumina, tenho comprado sempre que está disponivel em estoque. Para conseguir desconto use o cupom PED701. Whey of excellent quality, and price is cheaper even than albumin, have ever bought that is out of stock. To use the coupon to get discount PED701.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and price, no more coments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Creatine

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best creatine that I take. I gained 6 pounds in my first use and kept. Great for cutting period also, helping to reduce the catabolism. Best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bom multivitamínico

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melhor custo x beneficio dentre os mais completos multivitamínicos. Nos primeiros dias o xixi fica verde mas logo para, tomava um comprimido por dia durante minha fase de cutting e ajudou muito com minha recuperação muscular e fadiga, sendo que na dose normal recomendada são 3. Para desconto use o código PED701. Good product. Helps on muscle recovery and health. Causes green piss early, but thats normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and price, no more coments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, Works very well with me, but IMO you need make exercises if you want use it to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, the second best whey protein that I see, buy it if you wanna a good whey isolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives