Reviewer1364585

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EHE554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I love this stuff

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the electrolyte drink I like. It doesn't take a lot to flavor the water enough to make it palatable, and it is full of vitamins and minerals. No sodium bicarb, and no sugary taste. No sugar, just stevia. Just makes water easier to go down, with just enough taste to make me drink it...and lots of it. It comes to about 25 cents a serving when you buy through iherb, so it's a great buy too. If you can't get your kid to drink water, try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this soap yet, but I am really anticipating it, because it smells wonderful. It's a nice big bar, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dad says it works on his arthritis!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dad takes coumadin, so he can't take regular anti-inflammatory drugs, so we tried this. He says it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corny!

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

It seems "over the top" to worry about the teeny amount of corn, GMO or not, that would be in a vitamin pill. Good corn cops have been contaminated with GMO, and I'd still eat an ear or two now and then. We need to make informed choices, and I'd avoid eating bowls and bowls of the stuff. But the amount in a vitamin?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea tree oil is a natural antiseptic for your skin against MRSA

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, great soap! It's a little on the soft side, so make sure you keep it where it won't "melt." I set mine on a sponge so it can dry out between uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cha cha cha chia!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to get your sunshine!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite way to take D3. I like the orangey taste, although there isn't much taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite tea (almost)!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love tulsi tea. My favorite is actually the tulsi rose by the same company. This is just one variation. Tulti is very herby flavored, so I like the variety and use rose, ginger, and plain tulsi on different days during the week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy vegan treat!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are small, but they make great s'mores, melt fairly well for dishes like sweet potatoes and taste great. I wish they made a bigger, softer style too. Because they are small, they can become a bit on the tought side if you open the bag and don't keep them covered. But they taste good that way too. I try to keep a bag on hand at all times and I use grain sweetened carob chips and graham crackers in the micro to make s'mores. My favorite snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these regularly and they help to keep her athletes foot in check. She says her athletes foot comes back when she runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives