Reviewer1365065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZI092 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

hmmmm

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet fish, something like that..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have only to make it hot on even the grill:))) nice smell of trees, blue colour and 4 seconds to put off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it with other oils on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noce smell, not white on skin, good for all my family from 1 year old to 32

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The colour is like on picture

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oily hair

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's written to make massage on the head and then just use shampoo. 3 days i couldn't take offffff this oil from my hair, i tried lots of shampoos but couldn't make my hair clean and beautiful. Maybe i'll use it for my boots

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How did I live without this cup??..

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very comfortable, I have 2 kids so I bought size 2. Never had any problems or fairs about Putting in and out, it's very easy. I change it about 2-3 times a day and feel very comfortable. I have menstruations 7-9 days a month, now with cup I don't feel any bad moments of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think I would like it so much. I really enjoy. Using on all my body from hair to nails on legs, after depilation, like massage, or just a creme. My husband is using this butter from psoriasis and has good results. I bought some butters from different fabrics, now I'm using this one. Anyway I will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i buy this one ev ery time, really great remover, no smell, no colour, no allergic, 1-2 times aroung eyes and no make up, even very dark after hellowin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MUST HAVE

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i drink it with milk and sweetener blue agave nectar. 1-2 times a day instead of 1-2 meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good color, not agressive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives