Reviewer1365215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAK795 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Acai Gold Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff that gives me energy and really tastes good. I mix with juice and Psyllium and bentonite detox every morning and it perks me right up along with keeping me regular and taking away that bloated feeling. I would recommend this product to any one. I'm so glad there is an Acai product with a reasonable price and still has all the wonderful benefits of the more expensive capsules one can buy on the Internet for 65.00 a month. Thanks iHerb for offering this to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product and easy to use. I believe it has played a big part in my body cleansing regime when mixed with juice and Psyllium and Acai juice. It doesn't take a lot and item is priced right. I would recommend it to any one as it sure has done right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the sample bottle and I really noticed it helped to curve my sweet tooth between meals and did lower my cravings for foods not so good for me. I would like to buy again but it is a little spendy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are working

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do see a nice difference in my skin...smoother and looks brighter and cleaner. Also seems to be helping my nails. My husband is taking them also and he had a real problem with his arms bruising and bleeding easily and the vitamins have made his skin clear up and it doesn't bruise quite so easy. His all over coloring on arms and face is much better. We will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My fingers were pretty bad with arthritus and when I started taking this product I didn't see a results right away but after about 3 weeks I couldn't believe the difference. All of a sudden all the inflamation in my fingers is gone and they are actually starting to straighten out. The pain is all but gone and it really is a miracle for me to have such relief. I don not take any other medication for my arthritus either. I really believe in this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Greens. I use this along with the Acui Heart Powder and they give me a nice energy lift that lasts all day taken on a daily basis. Sometimes vitamin pills upset my stomach but not the powders. I will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health "Good Stuff"

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my energy drink and it works like I had just eaten a couple containers of yogurt. By that I mean the Lactobacillus Acidophlius in this product keeps my bowels happy. Very inexpensive for the work it does. This is my 3rd or 4th bottle and it is a staple in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice product with the Psyllium being ground real small it dosen't take a lot and when mixed in a drink it goes down smooth and gives great fiber. I would recommend this to anyoned. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adore it!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste and a great energy drink. I drink it for breakfast and I feel full and satisfied for hours. Mixes great and I will buy again for sure. Gail

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice in every way

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In my forever quest to keep my body feeling good to give me energy I ran across the herb Rhodiola. This herb is wonderful for non nervous energy. As with anything that is good the price can be spendy or you spend less and get less. I checked with my IHerb and ran across a Rhodiola product that is less expensive and fantastic. I have tried a more expensive brand and this is just as nice if not better. I will buy again and do suggest you buy this item before paying way too much for another product. Thumbs up times 10!!!! Thanks iHerb for bringing such wonderful goodies for us!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adore It!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beside the fact it tastes so good it is a wonderful energy booster and when I make a shake in the morning it lasts me for hours and I feel full and satisfied. I really love it and will buy again. Gail

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are actually giving my hair body and really perking it up. Seems to have much more shine and just looks healthier. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives