Reviewer1365586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAK652 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Energy supplement for adrenal

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much less fatigue and more energy in the morning. Have taken 500 mg a day along with B-50 and Niacin without any side effect, next want to increase to two (1000 mg) a day. Seems to boost blood circulation and lipid metabolism which is a major energy source for heart and skelital muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best CAL/MAG chealated with the natural soy amino acid

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tryied many kinds of Cal/ Mag, but couldn't tolarate. Chealated with the natual soy amino acids, not shythetic amino acids, this Cal/ Mag seems highly absorable to my body, also supplying with Phyto chemicals. I could feel much energy boost in 2 days after supplementation. Highly recommendable to people looking for best CAL.MAG. 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flush at all

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No flush at all. Have taken one after evening meal along with B-50, 500 mg pantothenic acid. Feel more energy seemingly due to better blood circulation and detoxication by the Niacin. Recommend to take also proline, Lysine and vitamin-C because Niacin along with Vitamin C is a major catalyst for building and repairing heart muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most economic Ester-C

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is most economic Ester-C. Recommended to your family as well. This is my regular supplement along with regular ascorbic acid. Very effective and last longer effect on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hight potency vitamon D3

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small transparent soft capsules, so very easy to shallow. Recently impotent role of Vitamin D3 for heart, muscle and cancers has been raised. Most people may be under vitamin d3 deficiency. 2000 IU a day recommended, so has taken three a week and then will reduce to two a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better than regular B-50

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently changed B-50 to this. I think this is much better forms of vitamin B with no smell unlike B-50. I will keep this in my regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste and well disolved

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product in good price. Has very good taste and is well disolved in hot water. Mix with some lecithne for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair grows thicker, my joint feels geting better and better. My blood pressure has been down so much, I am not sure what the reason is but seemingly due to the silica supplementation. Very clear solution, perfect ionized, no color, no tasty, no flavor but heavy density may be because of high content of silica and sulfur. I think this product is much cheaper than ordering silica and sulfur solution seperately. I will order a second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good to supply natural silica in high content

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a rare supplement of natural silica in very high content, more than 70%. I think this is the most potent silica supplement. This should also be shown in the silica directory to be found more easily for somebody who needs silica. Pls keep supplying. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May be working

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May be working for a middle aged male, 52 years old. Getting improved from sliggish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest potency multi - vitamin tablet

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most high potency multi-vitamin tablet. Tablet size is not so big than expected. Very ideal for old people who can't eat divided doses. Granted to mother in law who is 70'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chealted mineral

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Most minerals in pill are in chelated form. very absorbent form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives