July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1365732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAM270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Decreased acne flareups and breakouts

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the first cleanser that I have used that has actually decreased my acne flareups. I have chronic intermittent cystic acne that even the most powerful prescription drugs like Accutane can't control. This skin cleanser along with the mask and the Amino Derm Gel significantly decreased the amount of cystic acne, the length of healing time and the frequency of flareups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a test to see if it would help my skin and it has. I have tried practically every product on the market along with heavy duty prescription drugs like Accutane for my chronic intermittent cystic acne. The Aubrey products appear to be the only ones that have actually decreased the amount of acne I get, the frequency of flareups and the healing time. I use the entire combination skin line in addition to the Amino Derm Gel by Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Chewable

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We give this to our kids and take it ourselves at the first signs of colds and sickness. It not only lessens the severity of the cold but also shortens the duration to around 3 days or less. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Bluebonnet Nutrition supplements

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started supplementing Acteyl-L Carnitine as a part of my son's daily supplements for autism. Love Bluebonnet Nutrition. Excellent company. Would like to see more of their products in lower formulations and higher capsule quantities per bottle for supplementing kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoping this works for anxiety

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just started giving this to our 9 yr old son who has high functioning autism. We are hoping that this product along with other natural supplements will help lessen his anxiety and increase calmness and focus at school. We have only had him on it for a week or two so it is too early to tell how it works for him. On the bright side though, no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not enough conditioning

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very oily fine hair that is medium length and I need a conditioner in the winter (Minnesota). This product just didn't have enough conditioning in it. Besides that it has the consistency of water and is difficult to apply without wasting it, I had to use a lot of it just to make my hair combable. I ended up putting in a spray bottle to cut down on waste and get better coverage, but it still wasn't enough conditioning in the end. With my type of hair I need to wash it daily and I would go through this bottle in a week or two if I kept at it. I decided to try to Aubrey's BGA Protein + Strengthening Cream Rinse instead. That seems to be working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice for oily hair

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very oily fine hair that I have to wash every single day. This shampoo has a nice scent, decent lather (make sure to shake well)and makes my hair soft. Not sure yet if has decreased breakage or weakness. Will know over time. Have only been using for a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company, good product

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for years. Used to sell this brand through the chiropractic office I used to work for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company, great product

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids ages 4 and 6 every morning. They love the flavor. We have also had the orange and they liked that too. This is a good and reputable company with an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was having chronic insomnia, both having trouble getting to sleep and waking at 3 am and not being able to get back to sleep. This product helped me get to sleep,kept me asleep all night and got me out of the insomnia cycle. Now that my sleep is back to normal I don't need it currently, but I will take it again if I get into another funky sleep cycle in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and easy to swallow.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and nice and small. Easy for my kids to take who are 4 1/2 and 6 1/2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Happy to have found a mask that cleans gently without all of the nasty chemicals in it. Leaves my face very soft afterward and helps decrease acne breakouts. I use it once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives