Reviewer1366010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES786 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

could really feel this work

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i took mega doses to start, and my stomach felt tighter and my sides, like after working out (which i was not doing!) i am taking a break from using this product only because i am taking a new regimine for Candida Overgrowth and dont want to have too much going on in my stomach at once. Just a note: will cause gas, at least in large doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this product helps me with anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i had this as part of an anti-fungal, candida treatment, but naturopath says to stay away from glycerin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just tried

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

surprised by twangy bitter taste when made strong but feels like a good, fresh blend, with good healing properties. i would really consider it more for its healing properties than just for something that tastes good to drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just tried

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

think i did feel an energy boost. i am at high elevation and battling out a Candida overgrowth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my hair likes it....

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hair goes limp pretty easy; i am using this shampoo and conditioner and so far so good. My hair is blonde and a bit thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really great alternative for me.

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't like the Rx meds i have tried. I like to take this as needed and find it helps with anxiety. I like to take one in the morning to help regulate mood overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my hair likes it...

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hair goes limp pretty easy; i am using this shampoo and conditioner and so far so good. My hair is blonde and a bit thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good on sensitive skin, feels light and natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good anti-fungal but has glycerin

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this product to be part of a candida treatment, but my naturopath says to stay away from glycerin! did seem to be a good product though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good lavender

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very soothing and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives