July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1366023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Derma E Creme

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Carob Powder

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carob powder, to use in place of chocolate. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Leaves hair clean, soft feeling, with body. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is a gel it is never greasy. Use it under your favorite moisture lotion/cream. It adds a little more treatment without being greasy. It works well under the eyes. No oily residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I have dry skin. The cleanser is creamy, not oily, rinses off well with water. Leaves face feeling comfortable and soft. Nice delicate fragrance. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lozenges

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are excellent for a sore, scratchy, dry irritated throat. Natural ingredients make this a good overall product for the entire system. I have used them off and on for a number of years. So glad "iherb" carries them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

color reflect shampoo

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice shampoo. It leaves your hair clean and healthy looking. A little goes a long way. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked Lundberg rice cakes. They are very crispy. Go well with lots of toppings. Crumbled into soups makes a nice change from crackers. A good food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Try them you may like them. Especially good spread with tuna salad or veggie cream cheese and smoked salmon. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to replace white sugar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Snaps

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice for a rice cracker. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these lozenges for a long time. They are excellent relief for a dry, raw feeling throat. Easy to use, take when needed. Taste good too. I recommend them very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives