Reviewer1366023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Brown Rice Snaps

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice for a rice cracker. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for itchy scalp. Leaves hair clean and manageable. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these lozenges for a long time. They are excellent relief for a dry, raw feeling throat. Easy to use, take when needed. Taste good too. I recommend them very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I have very dry hair, live in a very dry climate. This shampoo leaves my hair clean, soft feeling without it being limp. Nice body. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscle Rescue Gel.

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a very long time. It is greaseless. No oder at all. The best part is that it relieves my back and hip pain very fast and for about 5 to 6 hours, so that I do not need to re-apply so often. Thankful this topical gel is so effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Spearmint gum

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum has a long lasting flavor. Its refreshing and is actually good for gums and teeth. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Cinnamon Gum

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Long lasting flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Peppermint Gum

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this gum. It is very flavorful. Good chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Rice Cakes

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have always enjoyed these rice cakes. Good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Honey Nut Rice Cakes

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good rice cakes. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Crackers

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cococare, The Yellow Stick

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Softens upon contact with skin, so that it just really glides on. Softly emollient. Like this product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives