July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1366420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Hard to find!

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unsweetened AND organic! I haven't found it elsewhere. It's shredded very finely, so it blends well into baked goods, salads, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know how dry my skin was until I started misting this on my face a few times a day. What a relief, like not knowing your shoulders are tensed up until someone starts giving you a little neck rub. Fragrance is moderate but I'd prefer even less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mine came with a pump which leaked every time you'd squirt some out. Now it has this flip-top, so this very thick soap should dispense OK. It washes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried 5 or 6 different creams with hyaluronic acid, and some smelled to strongly, some didn't soak in quickly, most cost too much, so I keep buying this one now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new favorite.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone who's tried this loves it. The individually labelled bags are important when setting out a variety for guests to choose from. St. Dalfour's good price per bag is why I tried this. Now if they would just label the sides of the boxes with the tea's name, because I stack the boxes in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reuteri at last.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This strain isn't widely available, so I'm happy to find it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious as candy

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these right out of the bag and also chop them into ginger snaps. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eases arthritis pain in my thumbs by about 50% for a few hours. I use rubber gloves to apply it or else traces of it will remain on my fingers even after washing (and then sting if I happen to touch my eyes). You also have to remember not to let the treated skin touch anything...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange product

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It took a lot of strength to squeeze this out of the tube... and then it was brown! I assume it was meant to be brown? Unusual taste, but not at all bad, and it cleaned mouth and breath just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ouch! Hurts my wrists!!

Posted on Sep 12, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This product is too thick to squeeze out of its flip-top bottle. Truly hurts my thumb-wrist area! Then it takes awhile -- and plenty of water -- to dilute it into a usable lather. I can't say how it works with ongoing use, as I avoid using it in preference to other shampoos that are normal consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dispenser spout broke right away.

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mine came with a push-down dispenser spout which is now broken after less than a week of normal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives