Reviewer1367555

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PID864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderfull

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother makes use of the extract and the results are great, really does what it promises. She uses only one capsule a day for lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply wonderful. Greatly improved the laxity in the abdominal region, and therefore always have it at home. I use 2x a day after bath, eat moist skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply wonderful. Greatly improved the laxity in the abdominal region, and therefore always have it at home. I use 2x a day after bath, eat moist skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best dextrose in world. No more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White teeths

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product has not yet arrived, but I have great recommendations for use. Really makes the teeth white and I am eager to make use of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Taste!

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful! Great for eating after meals. I've used on bread, toast, plain and simply wonderful! Does not want to stop eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscle Gain

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great muscle gains. Make use of 2g daily, and will use tribulus now after my cycle. a negative point is the aggressive, after all, increases the production of testosterone. I was impatient and aggressive, but gradually becomes accustomed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good thermo

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately stopped being produced or had changed their formula, but the original formula is sensational. Lost about 10kgs using the thermogenic about 3 months. VERY GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of vitamin C and since I started taking, I was never cold. Excellent and recommended. Too bad the product has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of vitamin C and since I started taking, I was never cold. Excellent and recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of amino acids. I recommend using during your workout. Optimal muscle recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of vitamin C and since I started taking, I was never cold. Excellent and recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives