Reviewer1367747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIB953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

loved it!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

finished a whole bottle so i can give fair review. cuts the grease and easy on my hands. smells nice too! i've been using the trader joe's brand now and that works better and is a lil cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pros and cons

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cons- i'm giving 3 stars because i kept breaking out w/cystic acne with this. i stopped taking and my face cleared. i was on this for 3 months so i gave it a fair shot. this also decreased my sex drive :( pros- less bloating and backache during pms, decreased appetite and regular cycle. when used w/evening primrose(1000 mg) they seemed to work together and my skin looked better because of the evening primrose. it's when i ran out that i noticied the cons w/the vitex. other than that i love gaia herbs! great company just wished the vitex berry would've worked better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YAY IT WORKS!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this and just re ordered a 2nd bottle. My hair is a lot fuller and my skin has a nice healthy glow to it. I was breaking out w/adult acne and have combination dry/oily skin, not anymore! highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish the surface was coated

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't like these too much since they were not coated. leaves a lil bit of after taste. if you can get over that than product works well. skin is clearer and nails are stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's tapioca flour!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i usually buy bob's red mill brand but thought i'd try this one out. i like the way the one from bob's taste but this worked just fine. i used it to bread cutup pieces of chicken and fry. i also use it in recipes to substitute the corn starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps w/shaving

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth some on and shaved. no bumps or irritation. used it on kids faces during winter and helped. pretty satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did they change something?

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

kids love this but i notice this batch had thinner wafers and different color cap. hope they didn't change formula. kids said it tasted different too. other than that before this bottle my kids had been taking this for a year and liked it. they would chew baby carrots after to get the bits of vitamin out of their teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like it better than the nature's bounty. hair not growing back as much and that alone shows that it's working. pretty satisfied with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

site ran out of 1300 mg so i got these instead. they work for now but like the 1300mg better. good company too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice fruity smell and lots of bubbles! didn't irritate kids skin. wish bottle was bigger but other than that i will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells gross!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seriously clean well? if you love the smell of oregano than you'll love using this product. it reeks of oregano and some weird smell. will never buy the original again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste gross!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

worst tasting toothpaste i've ever bought. go figure why it was the cheapest one on shelf at the store! it taste really awful and i really tried to like this but i threw this in the trash after 3 brushes. switched back to tom's of maine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives